Gigs

Here’s what’s coming up (public gig dates in bold):

Saturday 27th April 2019, 7-9:30pm, St Nicholas Church, North Walsham.  This is a 40’s themed night which is a fundraiser for the church.  Come dressed up if you like! Tickets on sale soon via the Church or band members – £10 including a buffet and glass of wine.

Sunday 12th May 2019, 3-6pm, The Fishing Boats, East Runton  (This will be the Cutting the Mustard Trio).

Friday 7th June 2019 – private wedding function.

Saturday 20th July 2019 – private wedding function at The Walpole Arms (this will be aCutting the Mustard Duo).

Saturday 27th July 2019 – private wedding anniversary gig (this will be the Cutting the Mustard Trio).

Friday 2nd August 2019 – private birthday function (this will be the Cutting the Mustard Trio).

Thursday 8th August 2019 outside The Crown, Sheringham – as part of  a Playing for Cake event for Sheringham Carnival.  More details soon!

Thursdays 15th and 29th August outside The Crown, Sheringham, 1-4pm (these gigs will be the Cutting the Mustard Trio).

Saturday 17th August 2019 – St Nicholas Church, Swafield, starting at 7:30pm.  This is a fabulous medieval church near Trunch with great acoustics (see link above for location). This will be the Cutting the Mustard Trio. All welcome!

Friday 13th September 2019 – The Tyneside Club, Sheringham from 9pm as part of Sheringham’s 40’s weekend.

Saturday 14th September 2019 – The Tyneside Club, Sheringham from 9pm as part of Sheringham’s 40’s weekend.

Saturday 28th September 2019Spixworth Social Club (Non-members £2 on the door).

Band members of Cutting the Mustard also regularly perform with (or lead) Playing for Cake events. Please see Playing for Cake’s website for more details. Come and join in the fun!

A North-Norfolk-based band of four